Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Wednesday 3rd August 202209:30Short Eucharist
Midweek Eucharist Service - Live in Stokesley Church
Friday 5th August 202219:30Bell Ringing Practice
Held every Friday at the same time. Visiting bellringers are welcome to attend
Saturday 6th August 202209:30Coffee and Cakes in church.
Sunday 7th August 202209:30Family Celebration followed by Short Eucharist
Family Celebration will be followed by refreshments and then a short Holy Communion in the chapel.
Monday 8th August 202219:00PCC Meeting
Held in church
Tuesday 9th August 202219:00Mothers Union Deanery Service
Service followed by refreshments
Wednesday 10th August 202209:30Short Eucharist
Midweek Eucharist Service - Live in Stokesley Church
Friday 12th August 202219:30Bell Ringing Practice
Held every Friday at the same time. Visiting bellringers are welcome to attend
Sunday 14th August 202209:30Holy Communion
Service is held in Stokesley Parish Church. It will also be streamed and available on line on the Stokesley Parish Church website and Facebook.
Monday 15th August 202214:00Mothers Union
Wednesday 17th August 202209:30Short Eucharist
Midweek Eucharist Service - Live in Stokesley Church
Friday 19th August 202219:30Bell Ringing Practice
Held every Friday at the same time. Visiting bellringers are welcome to attend
Sunday 21st August 202208:00Quiet Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
Service is held in Stokesley Parish Church. It will also be streamed and available on line on the Stokesley Parish Church website and Facebook.
16:30Advanced Level Ringing Practice
Six and eight bell ringing of advanced methods including but not limited to surprise methods. Visiting ringers are welcome.
Wednesday 24th August 202209:30Short Eucharist
Midweek Eucharist Service - Live in Stokesley Church
Friday 26th August 202219:30Bell Ringing Practice
Held every Friday at the same time. Visiting bellringers are welcome to attend
Sunday 28th August 202209:30Holy Communion
Service is held in Stokesley Parish Church.
Wednesday 31st August 202209:30Short Eucharist
Midweek Eucharist Service - Live in Stokesley Church
<< July