Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Wednesday 2nd September 202011:00Private Prayer
Members of the public are welcome to spend some quiet time in church. A time for prayer and reflection.
Sunday 6th September 202009:30Sunday Morning Worship Live Stream
Join us LIVE for Sunday morning worship with Rev Pev and Team from Christ Church Great Ayton either on Christ Church Great Ayton's Facebook page or email revpev@btopenworld com to be sent an invitation to join on Zoom
17:00Holy Communion in Church
Wednesday 9th September 202011:00Private Prayer
Members of the public are welcome to spend some quiet time in church. A time for prayer and reflection.
Sunday 13th September 202009:30Sunday Morning Worship in church or LiveStream
Sunday morning service in church or join us LIVE for Sunday morning worship with Rev Pev and Team from Christ Church Great Ayton either on Christ Church Great Ayton's Facebook page or email revpev@btopenworld com to be sent an invitation to join on Zoom
Wednesday 16th September 202011:00Private Prayer
Members of the public are welcome to spend some quiet time in church. A time for prayer and reflection.
Friday 18th September 202012:30Funeral of Pauline Thomas in Church
Sunday 20th September 202009:30Sunday Morning Worship Live Stream
Join us LIVE for Sunday morning worship with Rev Pev and Team from Christ Church Great Ayton either on Christ Church Great Ayton's Facebook page or email revpev@btopenworld com to be sent an invitation to join on Zoom
17:00Holy Communion in Church
Monday 21st September 202019:30Standing Committee
Wednesday 23rd September 202011:00Private Prayer
Members of the public are welcome to spend some quiet time in church. A time for prayer and reflection.
Saturday 26th September 202016:00Wedding at Stokesley
Sunday 27th September 202009:30Sunday Morning Worship in church or LiveStream
Sunday morning service in church or join us LIVE for Sunday morning worship with Rev Pev and Team from Christ Church Great Ayton either on Christ Church Great Ayton's Facebook page or email revpev@btopenworld com to be sent an invitation to join on Zoom
Wednesday 30th September 202011:00Private Prayer
Members of the public are welcome to spend some quiet time in church. A time for prayer and reflection.
<< August