Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Stokesley with Seamer
January 2021

Friday 1st January 2021 New Year's Day
Sunday 3rd January 2021 17:00Holy Communion in StokesleyJoin us for Holy Communion in Stokesley. Please note that this service is not streamed.
Wednesday 6th January 2021 11:00Private PrayerMembers of the public are welcome to spend some quiet time in church. A time for prayer and reflection.
Sunday 10th January 2021 09:30Morning Praise in StokesleyJoin us in person, or on Zoom for our non-Eucharistic morning praise. Please email us if you would like to attend in person or would like to receive the Zoom login details. The service will also be available live andrecorded on the Facebook page of Christ Church Great Ayton.
Wednesday 13th January 2021 11:00Private PrayerMembers of the public are welcome to spend some quiet time in church. A time for prayer and reflection.
Sunday 17th January 2021 17:00Holy Communion in StokesleyJoin us for Holy Communion in Stokesley. Please note that this service is not streamed.
Wednesday 20th January 2021 11:00Private PrayerMembers of the public are welcome to spend some quiet time in church. A time for prayer and reflection.
Sunday 24th January 2021 09:30Morning Praise in StokesleyJoin us in person, or on Zoom for our non-Eucharistic morning praise. Please email us if you would like to attend in person or would like to receive the Zoom login details. The service will also be available live andrecorded on the Facebook page of Christ Church Great Ayton.
Wednesday 27th January 2021 11:00Private PrayerMembers of the public are welcome to spend some quiet time in church. A time for prayer and reflection.
Sunday 31st January 2021 17:00Holy Communion in StokesleyJoin us for Holy Communion in Stokesley. Please note that this service is not streamed.