Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Stokesley with Seamer
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Year's Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 09:30Holy CommunionService is held in Stokesley Parish Church. It will also be streamed and available on line on the Stokesley Parish Church website and Facebook.
Wednesday 5th January 2022 09:30Short EucharistMidweek Eucharist Service - Live in Stokesley Church
Sunday 9th January 2022 09:30Holy CommunionService is held in Stokesley Parish Church. It will also be streamed and available on line on the Stokesley Parish Church website and Facebook.
Wednesday 12th January 2022 09:30Short EucharistMidweek Eucharist Service - Live in Stokesley Church
Sunday 16th January 2022 08:00Quiet Holy Communion
09:30Holy CommunionService is held in Stokesley Parish Church. It will also be streamed and available on line on the Stokesley Parish Church website and Facebook.
Monday 17th January 2022 14:00Mothers Union
Wednesday 19th January 2022 09:30Short EucharistMidweek Eucharist Service - Live in Stokesley Church
Sunday 23rd January 2022 09:30Holy CommunionService is held in Stokesley Parish Church. It will also be streamed and available on line on the Stokesley Parish Church website and Facebook.
Wednesday 26th January 2022 09:30Short EucharistMidweek Eucharist Service - Live in Stokesley Church
Sunday 30th January 2022 09:30Holy CommunionService is held in Stokesley Parish Church. It will also be streamed and available on line on the Stokesley Parish Church website and Facebook.