Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Stokesley with Seamer
October 2021

Saturday 2nd October 2021 09:30Coffee and Cakes in church.
Sunday 3rd October 2021 09:30Holy CommunionService is held in Stokesley Parish Church. It will also be streamed and available on line on the Stokesley Parish Church website and Facebook.
Monday 4th October 2021 07:00Stokesley Choral Society
Wednesday 6th October 2021 09:30Short EucharistMidweek Eucharist Service - Live in Stokesley Church
Friday 8th October 2021 00:00Cremation, TeessideRoger Owen 75
Sunday 10th October 2021 09:30Holy CommunionService is held in Stokesley Parish Church. It will also be streamed and available on line on the Stokesley Parish Church website and Facebook.
Monday 11th October 2021 07:00Stokesley Choral Society
Wednesday 13th October 2021 09:30Short EucharistMidweek Eucharist Service - Live in Stokesley Church
Sunday 17th October 2021 08:00Holy CommunionA quiet service with no singing.
09:30Holy CommunionService is held in Stokesley Parish Church. It will also be streamed and available on line on the Stokesley Parish Church website and Facebook.
Monday 18th October 2021 07:00Stokesley Choral Society
Wednesday 20th October 2021 09:30Short EucharistMidweek Eucharist Service - Live in Stokesley Church
Sunday 24th October 2021 09:30Holy CommunionService is held in Stokesley Parish Church. It will also be streamed and available on line on the Stokesley Parish Church website and Facebook.
Monday 25th October 2021 07:00Stokesley Choral Society
Wednesday 27th October 2021 09:30Short EucharistMidweek Eucharist Service - Live in Stokesley Church
Sunday 31st October 2021 09:30Holy CommunionService is held in Stokesley Parish Church. It will also be streamed and available on line on the Stokesley Parish Church website and Facebook.