Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Monday 1st November 202107:00Stokesley Choral Society
Tuesday 2nd November 202118:00In Memory Service
All Souls Day. A service to remember those close to us who are no longer with us. An opportunity to light a candle and remember those who have died.
Wednesday 3rd November 202109:30Short Eucharist
Midweek Eucharist Service - Live in Stokesley Church
Saturday 6th November 202109:30Coffee and Cakes in church.
Sunday 7th November 202109:30Holy Communion
Service is held in Stokesley Parish Church. It will also be streamed and available on line on the Stokesley Parish Church website and Facebook.
Monday 8th November 202107:00Stokesley Choral Society
Wednesday 10th November 202109:30Short Eucharist
Midweek Eucharist Service - Live in Stokesley Church
Sunday 14th November 202110:00Remembrance Sunday
Service is held in Stokesley Parish Church followed by a parade to the War Memorial where wreaths can be laid.
Monday 15th November 202107:00Stokesley Choral Society
Wednesday 17th November 202109:30Short Eucharist
Midweek Eucharist Service - Live in Stokesley Church
Sunday 21st November 202108:00Holy Communion
A quiet service with no singing.
09:30Holy Communion
Service is held in Stokesley Parish Church. It will also be streamed and available on line on the Stokesley Parish Church website and Facebook.
Monday 22nd November 202107:00Stokesley Choral Society
Wednesday 24th November 202109:30Short Eucharist
Midweek Eucharist Service - Live in Stokesley Church
Sunday 28th November 202109:30Holy Communion
Service is held in Stokesley Parish Church. It will also be streamed and available on line on the Stokesley Parish Church website and Facebook.
16:00Christingle Service
Monday 29th November 202107:00Stokesley Choral Society
<< October