Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Wednesday 2nd February 202209:30Short Eucharist
Midweek Eucharist Service - Live in Stokesley Church
Saturday 5th February 202209:30Coffee and Cakes in church.
Sunday 6th February 202209:30Family Celebration followed by Short Eucharist
Family Celebration will be followed by refreshments and then a short Holy Communion in the chapel.
Wednesday 9th February 202209:30Short Eucharist
Midweek Eucharist Service - Live in Stokesley Church
Sunday 13th February 202209:30Holy Communion
Service is held in Stokesley Parish Church. It will also be streamed and available on line on the Stokesley Parish Church website and Facebook.
Wednesday 16th February 202209:30Short Eucharist
Midweek Eucharist Service - Live in Stokesley Church
Sunday 20th February 202208:00Quiet Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
Service is held in Stokesley Parish Church. It will also be streamed and available on line on the Stokesley Parish Church website and Facebook.
Monday 21st February 202214:00Mothers Union
Wednesday 23rd February 202209:30Short Eucharist
Midweek Eucharist Service - Live in Stokesley Church
Sunday 27th February 202209:30Holy Communion
Service is held in Stokesley Parish Church. It will also be streamed and available on line on the Stokesley Parish Church website and Facebook.
<< January